Goodbye Jim Beam


Well, I guess that does it. I was going to wait until I turned 30 to move on to bigger and better, but this is giving me a push in the right direction. Jim Beam, do you think only sexist men drink your affordable whiskey? No, also a lot of ladies with not much money but a penchant for not-terrible-but-by-no-means-great bourbon.
Jim Beam is no longer THE bourbon for me.

Here are a few more reasons why I’m SOOO not into it anymore. I guess if I watched TV I would have known earlier.

Leave a Reply

