No Man’s Land: Photographs by Bonnell Robinson & Dana Mueller at Rick Wester Fine Art

Whoa. No Man’s Land made it to the big city! I wish I was traveling there right now on the Chinatown bus to see this show, but I’m not, so I’ll just spy on it from afar. Rick Wester Fine Art is showing their work until February 20th, so get down there! Images from my homeland, Slovenia, and other places effected by the World Wars. Following her grandfather’s journal, Robinson traveled through Europe photographing landscapes. Mueller focuses on German history. Here’s a link to the press release.  I just can’t say enough good things about these photographers.

Also, this gallery represents Bea Nettles, who, if you don’t know, is awesome.

Leave a Reply

