Commercials

After watching the Superbowl’s commercials, I realized the only good commercials do is make us realize what companies NOT to support. Like these:


I’m not going to buy a FLO personal TV! Not only because their company has asshole marketing techniques, but because I don’t need to watch pointless tv every moment.

I will also not be buying a Dodge Charger, not that I was thinking about it:

Nor will I be buying cheesy Reeboks, mostly for the fear of my ass making other parts of my body jealous:

Burger King is far from tempting, and this makes me want to eat their nasty “food” even less:

Leave a Reply

